go to sections menu

Webinar: Nuclear Ransomware 3.0: We Thought It Was Bad and Then It Got Even Worse from blog The Technology blog and podcast

This is for the technology blog and podcast Commentary, articles, and podcasts

header picture for Ingegno theme

You are here: article commentary > Webinar: Nuclear Ransomware 3.0: We Thought It Was Bad and Then It Got Even Worse

Go to Homepage, contents or to navigation menu



Webinar: Nuclear Ransomware 3.0: We Thought It Was Bad and Then It Got Even Worse

Knowb4 is hosting a Webinar titled Nuclear Ransomware 3.0: We Thought It Was Bad and Then It Got Even Worse which will be on Wednesday, January 19th at 2 PM ET, 11 am PT. The webinar is an hour, and this is going to get interesting.

As part of the segment I’ve recorded for this week’s Throwback Saturday Night I mentioned the subject line and mentioned that I had not read the email.

Well, I did, and this is a webinar and it looks like its going to get interesting.

  • Host: Roger Grimes
  • What you’ll learn:
  • How ransomware is evolving beyond double extortion, what’s coming next
  • Proven best practice defenses that you need to follow to avoid becoming a victim
  • How to empower your users to be the best, last line of defense when everything else fails
  • Register for the event through this link
  • This means that the Security box will happen after the event is over, so I’ll schedule it between 12 and 12:30 PM US PT, 3 and 3:30 ET, and 2 and 2:30 CT.

    I hope you can join me, as I hope we can learn a lot. Thanks so much for reading!


    Informazioni sull'articolo

    Webinar: Nuclear Ransomware 3.0: We Thought It Was Bad and Then It Got Even Worse was released on January 12, 2022 at 7:03 pm by tech in article commentary.
    Last modified: January 12, 2022.


    Comments (0)

    No comments yet.

    Leave a comment

    You must be logged in to post a comment.

    go to sections menu


    navigation menu

    go to sections menu